Crappy week!

Publicerat: 29 april, 2011 i Uncategorized

What a crappy week! I have only been able to get out for one run, and that didn’t even go that well. First something happend to my right foot. I think it something with my achilles’ tendon, and it hurts like a bitch! I tried to continue, but then my astma came to live again. To top it off, my damn right knee is hurting to.

I think that maybe my shoes are the cause of my footproblem. Hopefully it is. It can also be that my heel cushions are growing old. I don’t think it’s overexertion, because I haven’t run that much lately.

But today, I’m going to the Runner’s Store and hopefully I will get new shoes. That’s a start!

To symbolize my bad right leg, making me limping…

Kommentera

