Morningtest

Publicerat: 5 maj, 2011 i Uncategorized

Yesterday morning I tried three things:

1) Early morning runs, and I mean REALLY early. Started 5am.

2) I also wanted to see if my bad foot would be OK.

3) I had to try out my new shoes.

Pretty interesting try out. Got some answers. Some good, some not so good. First of all, I really don’t like early mornings. Period! And to start running at that time, it’s just plain stupid. Energylevels are low, because it’s been a while since the last meal. And second, at the age of 40 the body does not respond so good right after you get up from your warm and nice bed!

Second, the foot was OK. Not great, but OK. Good enough right now anyway.

And third. I have to carefully wash my new shoes (so that the store doesn’t see that they have been used!), and return them. A bit too small. Typical!

To illustrate my early morning, I give you Mustasch and “6:36”

Kommentera

