Love/hate

Publicerat: 14 maj, 2011 i Uncategorized

I kind of have a love/hate relationship with fridays. On one hand, I love the fact that it is Friday, the start of a weekend, the end of a hard workweek. But at the same time, you get home late anyway (because it’s still a workday) and I’m often kind of stressed out… So, a glass of wine, maybe a beer or three, and then saturday morning is ruined!

Maybe its because I’m not 20 years anymore, but  I’m pretty tired friday-nights. Tomorrow I wish for a sunny day, without hangover…. And in the afternoon, a nice run!

Good night everybody!

img_8169

Kommentera

