The time is now?

Publicerat: 26 maj, 2011 i Uncategorized

It really should be. Been many days since my last run now. Haven’t been in the right mood you know? The weather hasn’t helped either, also, the workload…

And also, it’s a big difference to commute with train instead of the car. Before, I got home at 6pm,  and finished my run at 7:30. Now, with the train I get home at 7:30. That makes a big deal with my motivation. But it’s all gonna change! However, not tonight. Tonight I will celebreate my dear fiancee, it’s her birthday.

Now… it’s time to work!

Not really my feeling right now, but the song makes me happy, and that’s what I am right now!

Kommentera

