A decade of decadence

Publicerat: 26 juni, 2011 i Uncategorized

Or so it feels anyway. But tomorrow will be the beginning to the end. Tomorrow it’s finally time for a run. And it’s been a while since the last time!

I can blame it on many reasons, but I won’t. Today I will just celebrate that tomorrow things are going to change! It’s been too many beers and cigarettes, and though I have enjoyed them, I haven’t feel good about ’em.

I still don’t know if I’m going to Brussels for the marathon in October, but if I am, I’m better of if I’m in shape! Don’t you think?

Now it’s time for Dexter, and then a good nights sleep before I start my penance!

Kommentera

