Hope

Publicerat: 16 juli, 2011 i Uncategorized

Half drunk! I needed it this time!

Have had a pretty bad week. Trouble with the neighbour, first week after my vacation….

Tonight I’m sitting down by the computer, downloading/making a lots of mp3:s for a buddy of mine. He’s in a pretty bad place right now and needs all the attention he can get right now.

The problems I have with my neighbours…. maybe I tell you about it later, but right now I have to stay low. But it’s bad.

Went for a run yesterday. It went rather good actually. Make me want to run this weekend as well. There’s a very slim chance that I will make it tomorrow (half drunk as I said!), but you never know…

Come to think of it… Did a lunch-run this week. Maybe that’s the way to go? Just to get back in the game again. Eventually I might get back to that feeling that it’s more fun to run than take another beer?

Hope is the last thing that leaves…. or……??

All hope is gone by Slipknot!

Kommentera

