Speed on!

Publicerat: 20 juli, 2011 i Uncategorized

I won’t jump my gun here just yet, but if this silence from the people I work with continues, I will actually have the possibility to get home early today! That would be really really nice! Home by 18:30, then I maybe have time for a run later tonight!

Damn, it’s hard to find the time now a days to be able to take an hour for my training. My mission will actually be easier to accomplish with some training you know!

Now, wish me luck and hope that I can leave for home really soon! Skrattar

Kommentera

