Feeling good!

Publicerat: 21 juli, 2011 i Uncategorized

Tried a new thing yesterday. Do the running as late as possible, kind of. Had to do something about everything. I don’t have the energy to get up at four in the morning and then run 10 km. And it’s too much trouble and too much stress to get out on lunch-hour.

So yesterday, I did all I had to do, and then I tried to not care that the time was a quarter past 10 pm, I ran anyway! And I did rather well too, if I may say so. Best time per kilometre in a long time. So I’m pretty pleased with myself today! 🙂 And if my legs are up to it, I might try it again tonight!

Pretty Maids: I.N.V.U (but actually, you should envy me!) 😉

Kommentera

