Work? Today?

Publicerat: 29 juli, 2011 i Uncategorized

bildI’m having a hard time to really focus on my work right now. It’s Friday and the office is almost empty – everybody’s on vacation. See for your self: I’m all alone  here!

Sorry to say, but I kind of hope that it will stay this way today. I wanna go home! Do some groceryshopping, uncork a bottle of wine and just sit down, relax and listen to some good music.

Why not old Sator-songs? Like “I wanna go home”

But maybe this is also as talkative?

Kommentera

