Darkness by my friend

Publicerat: 30 juli, 2011 i Uncategorized

“I’m a lonely man, sorrow is my friend…“ Some days more than others. Tonight/today is one of these days. Darkness fills my mind.

I have this darkness inside of me, and when, like today, I haven’t been able to get out for a run in a couple of days and my cat is at the vet, and…. so on and…. so on…. I have a hard time fighting this darkness.

I sure hope I will get into my running again. It’s a lifesaver!

So, you think there is still hope for me?

Bruce Dickinson (singer of Iron Maiden): Darkness by my friend:

Kommentera

