Start me up!

Publicerat: 4 augusti, 2011 i Uncategorized

Still not running. Still having pains in my ankle and shoulder after I crashed with my dog! But hopefully it will be alright to next week, then I can run some in beautiful Spain! Ler

Two weeks this thing have lasted. Beginning to feel a bit bored about it by now. And if I want to be ready for Lidingöloppet in September, I better get started now!

But anyway, it’s going to be really nice to go to Spain (the little town by the name of Denia) and just relax a bit (and maybe do a bit of running as well!)

So, just “Start me up”!

Kommentera

