Tired!

Publicerat: 23 augusti, 2011 i Uncategorized

Finally I could get out and run! It was my small fortune that I woke up at 4 AM and not be able to go to sleep again! But somehow I should have known that it was a shitty morning! The thing about waking up so early is that is the first warning sign.

But the run it self were good. Not fast, but my foot didn’t hurt. My shoulder on the other hand did. Not so much, just enough to be a bit disturbing. Got home, took a warm and nice shower, had a long breakfast. Jumped the bike and went to my train. For once I would be able to take the train that goes directly to Stockholm, no stops!

Until we get to Nykvarn. About 20 minutes before Stockholm. Apperently some truck had rammed a bridge and the couldn’t let the train pass. So I had to go back to Eskilstuna, and from there take the worst detour. Instead of a 50 minutes train ride, it took four (4!!) hours!!

It’s going to be a long day at the office today! And that really early morning is starting to reminding it self right about now. Guess I’m going to bed early to night.

Ramones – I wanna be sedated: (although I’m already are…)

Kommentera

