Nice feeling!

Publicerat: 6 oktober, 2011 i Uncategorized
Feeling nice, Peps

Feeling nice, Peps

Been a it slow in my updating lately, but as usual – too little free time on my hands. It also affected my running. I did run this Saturday. But then it had to be Thursday before I got the chance again.

Today I rediscovered the joy of running without my iPhone and all that music! It’s amazing how many thoughts you can process without heavy metal in your ears! 😉

Same route as always when I run at lunchtime, 7,67 km. I feel that I’m going in the right direction now. Today was a bit easier, a bit faster than the last time. And it got me all worked up! Now I’m feeling that I’m on my way into the zone, you know?! All I want to do now is able to find another gap in my schedule so I can run again! Just walking around here in the office with a nice feeling all over!

One of the things I thought about during this run were these little goals you set for your self. I thought that, my personal best on the 10 kilometer is 50 minutes 30 seconds. I did so in a race a couple of years ago, on a pretty tough course I might add. Thinking it’s maybe time soon to beat that one.

So that’s what I want to do, before I will try to run between Strängnäs and Eskilstuna.

Do-able?

Pretty Maids: I.N.V.U. (or you should do!)

Kommentera

