Don’t give up

Publicerat: 27 november, 2011 i Uncategorized

Suffering from a sprained ancle right now. It’s been three weeks now… but it’s getting better, slowly. But, feeling like I’m doin now, I think I will be able to take a couple of stumbeling steps at the end of next week.

It really sucks! I have had so great plans for me an my running this year, but there’s always something that gets in the way! If I’m lucky, I’ve been able to run twice a week, and that’s a best case scenario! It has actually been a pretty bad year in all. Maybe the worst… But hey, I’m a runner! I DON’T GIVE UP!!  Do you hear me??

(Yes, I know it’s not metal, but it’s still good and true!) Peter Gabriel and Kate Bush:

Kommentera

