Starting to come around!

Publicerat: 1 december, 2011 i Uncategorized

I can actually walk again! What a victory! 🙂

Still a bit unstable in my ancle, and I can still twist it so it hurts, but I’m glad I don’t have any pain while walking anymore. I have even been taken a couple of running steps, and it seems to work. Although, I will wait until the weekend’s over and done with before I try to make a ”real” run. It kind of itches a bit in my legs now, not been able to run for four weeks!

On another note, I took the bike to the Central Station today. First time in four weeks as well. But it was hard work, I had a terrible headwind! Sometimes I almost went backward!

To sum it up, the times are looking more and more bright! Let’s keep it that way!

Rammstein: ”Die Sonne”:

Kommentera

