New focus

Publicerat: 6 januari, 2012 i Uncategorized

From the start, this was going to be the english version of my running blog. I thought about the people that I follow, and the people that are following me on Twitter. People that run. But since I already have a blog about my running, it’s getting pretty boooring to update two blogs on the same time on the same subject.

This blog gonna change! A bit more heavy metal I think… a lot less running…

Are you with me?

The Creeps: ”Change it”

Kommentera

