Night owl

Publicerat: 17 mars, 2012 i Uncategorized

So once again it’s almost 2:30 in the morning. And I’m sitting here, listening to my music, having a shot of single malt.

Always been like this. I wake up in the night, even if I didn’t sleep the night before. Maybe it’s my spirit of dark music? Or just the fact that, here, I can just focus on beeing me?

Anyway, just love these on-my-own-moments!

And when I’m still on the subject, and on the subject of Sisters Of Mercy (you who know your goth-rock-history knows why!), here’s the ”Butterfly on a wheel”! (one day I will tell you why this is good, but not as good and honest as Sisters…)

Kommentera

