Song of the day: with Opeth!

Publicerat: 7 juli, 2012 i Death, Opeth, Sweden

Hey, it’s after midnight here, so time for a new song! And this time, also from Sweden, but a whole lot of different from yesterday…The band who created and changed the whole death metal scene… Giving a new perspective on progressive rock. I give you, the one and only… OPETH!!

Oh my fucking GOD! It’s like when I first heard Iron fuckin Maiden…. Blast me away! I have never come across a band with this ”I’ll Do it my way”… It’s from medieval times to death metal… there’s no one  like it… You better fuckin like it! 😉

Kommentera

