@Peps right now

Publicerat: 17 juli, 2012 i Uncategorized

So, this is what’s going on right now… A band from Australia, and two bands from my ol’ dear Sweden…. So why not start with the out-of-towners…

Ouroboros, with “Lashing of the Flames”:

After that, I would have like to give  you Fatal Smile and the song “Raising Hell in Heaven”, but I didn’t find it on youtube, so I have to give it to ya with Spotify:

Last, but not least, and, yes again, (because I fucking love it!), it’s Avatar and “Black Waltz”! Why? Because, it’s so damn good! Smile

Kommentera

