Best metal album….?

Publicerat: 4 augusti, 2012 i Death, New wave of Swedish death metal, Opeth, Sweden

That’s a question that’s impossible to answer. How ever…

I’m a huge Iron Maiden fan. Maiden was the start of my heavy metal life, the start of who I’m today. And all of my music I’m listening to today, is all based on, ”What would Maiden do..” kind of….

And I know, Maiden’s old. I’m old. But Maiden rules! And all of this ”new wave of Swedish death metal”… well, let’s say, if there was no Maiden, there would not be any swedish death…

And that’s why I have to give you Amon Amarth and their album ”Twilight of the Thunder God”! It might be the perfect match of Iron Maiden and Death metal! Every s0ng on the album is hard, melodic, in a way I never heard  before!

If you haven’t heard it, download it from PirateBay, and then  fucking buy it, because, it’s the best album I’ve heard since Opeth and Blackwater Park! It’s a fucking master piece!!

The Title song:

kommentarer
  1. […] Best metal album….? « Metal Peps Sweden Posted by on 4th August 2012 in download spotify Monochromatic Stains – Dark Tranquillity spoti.fi/MVAxV6 # Spotify 39 minutes ago; Dark Tranquility's back on Spoity!!! ? Shadow In Our Blood – Dark Tranquillity spoti.fi/QAC1FH # Spotify 41 minutes ago … Every s0ng on the album is hard, melodic, in a way I never heard before! If you haven't heard it, download it from PirateBay, and then fucking buy it, because, it's the best album I've heard since Opeth and Blackwater Park! It's a fucking master piece!! The Title song: … Read the rest here: Best metal album….? « Metal Peps Sweden […]

Kommentera

