Sometimes

Publicerat: 12 oktober, 2012 i Death Metal, Opeth, Sweden

Sometimes you have the best intensions… but when you get there, there’s noting more to say. You know? For me, I had the thought of bringing you the best of the new shit I had discovered, and when I sat my ass down at the computer, I realized I had already done just that… My last post. Yup, that’s what I’m listening to right now, So I don’t have any news for ya!

Guess I have to share something with you, since you’ve come this far… So why not one of my favourite songs of all time? The song that got me to find the best ever band ever come out of Sweden! And probably (well, except Maiden of course, which always will have a special place in my hearth!), my all time favourite best band ever! I give you “Deliverance” by Opeth! 

kommentarer
  1. Oliwia skriver:

    I think Michael has one of the most beautiful voices I’ve ever heard. I absolutely love the band as well.

Kommentera

